02-03 July 2020  Online Conference

The conference proceedings have been Indexed by EI.    




Organised by:














  Contact us:

  T: +86 (0)10 6566 4687  









Conference Committee

Conference Chairman

  • Rong Zeng, Tsinghua University, China

Organization Committee Chairs

  • Jinliang He, Tsinghua University, China
  • Wensheng Gao, Tsinghua University/Tsinghua Sichuan Energy Internet Research Institute, China
  • Changping Sun, Institution of science and technology, China Three Gorges Project Corporation
  • Yuemin Yang, Beijing Power Equipment Group Co., LTD.

Technical Program Committee Chair

  • Zhanging Yu, Tsinghua University, China
  • Peng Li, China Electric Power Research Institute, China


  • Tingting Liu, IET China

Conference Secretary

  • Lu Qu, Tsinghua University

Conference Secretariat

  • Xuejiao Han, Tsinghua University



How to attend the virtual conference.pdf


Overview programme.pdf




 ACDC 2020 邀请函.pdf


  Related Journal:





IET Generation, Transmission & Distribution


 Impact Factor: 3.229
 5-year Impact Factor: 3.432
 CiteScore: 4.25
 SNIP: 1.443
 SJR: 1.099