02-03 July 2020  Online Conference

The conference proceedings have been Indexed by EI.    




Organised by:














  Contact us:

  T: +86 (0)10 6566 4687  









Technical Program Committee


TPC Members (in alphabetical order)

  • Weijiang CHEN, State Grid Corporation of China, China
  • Makan CHEN, ABB, Switzerland
  • Jianfu CHEN, Guangdong Power Grid Co., Ltd, China
  • Rik W. De Doncker, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
  • Wensheng GAO, Tsinghua University/Tsinghua Sichuan Energy Internet Research Institute, China
  • Yanpeng HAO, South China University of Technology, China
  • Jinliang HE, Tsinghua University, China
  • Junjia HE, Huazhong University of science and technology, China
  • Alex Q. HUANG, University of Texas at Austin, America
  • Yulong HUANG, Tsinghua University, China
  • Chongqing KANG, Tsinghua University, China
  • Ruijin LIAO, Chongqing University, China
  • Chengrong LI, North China Electric Power University, China
  • Peng LI, China Electric Power Research Institute, China
  • Chongru LIU, North China Electric Power University, China
  • Junyong LIU, Sichuan University, China
  • Zongxiang LU, Tsinghua University, China
  • Yantao LOU, Xi?? an XD Power Systems Co., Ltd.
  • Carlo A. Nucci, University of Bologna, Italy
  • Farhad Rachidi, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Switzerlang
  • Mingzhe RONG, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
  • Guangfu TANG, Global energy Internet Research Institute Co., Ltd, China
  • Bo TANG, China Three Gorges University, China
  • Yi WU, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
  • Yudong WU, Zhuzhou CRRC Times Semiconductor Co., Ltd, China
  • Guangning WU, Southwest Jiaotong University, China
  • Ping YAN, Institute of Electrical Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  • Xiaorong XIE, Tsinghua University, China
  • Shukai XU, Electric Power Research Institute China Southern Power Grid, China
  • Zheng XU, Zhengjiang University, China
  • Qingxin YANG, Tianjin University of Technology, China
  • Yi YIN, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China
  • Tadokoro Yuuichi, Toshiba Electronic Device Solutions Corporation, Japan
  • Zhanqing YU, Tsinghua University, China
  • Rong ZENG, Tsinghua University, China
  • Yuehua ZHANG, Beijing Power Equipment Group Co., LTD.
  • Yun Zhang, Global Energy Interconnection Development and Cooperation Organization, China
  • Shuqing ZHANG, Tsinghua University, China
  • Chengyong ZHAO, North China Electric Power University, China
  • Zedong ZHENG, Tsinghua University, China



How to attend the virtual conference.pdf


Overview programme.pdf




 ACDC 2020 邀请函.pdf


  Related Journal:





IET Generation, Transmission & Distribution


 Impact Factor: 3.229
 5-year Impact Factor: 3.432
 CiteScore: 4.25
 SNIP: 1.443
 SJR: 1.099