28-30 June 2018 | No.9 Multifunctional Hall, Western China International Expo City, Chengdu, China

Sponsored by






Supported by




















About the conference

Conference Chair

Rong Zeng, Tsinghua University, China


Organization Committee Chairs

·  Jinliang He, Tsinghua University, China
·  Wensheng Gao, Tsinghua University, China
·  Keli Gao, China Electric Power Research Institute, China
·  Xiang Xiao, Electric Power Research Institute, Guangdong Power Grid Co., Ltd
·  Shumo Han, Pinggao Group Co., Ltd., STATE GRID Corporation of China


Technical Program Committee Chair

·  Zhanqing Yu, Tsinghua University, China


Conference and Exhibition Management

·  Qingguo Pang, Tsinghua University
·  Ququ Chen, Tsinghua University



·  Tingting Liu, IET China
·  Bo Zhang, Tsinghua University


Conference Secretary

·  Lu Qu, Tsinghua University


Conference Secretariat

·  Xuejiao Han, Tsinghua University